est. 1981 in Brandon, MB - Company Message
BBRFC Trophy Case
2015- Womens Div 1 Champions
2014- Women Div1 Champions
Mens Manitoba Cup Champions
2012- MUCR Womens 7's Champs
2011- Women Division I Champions
2010- Division II men Champions- 2006- Division II men Champions
2005- Manitoba Cup Champions
2004- Division II men Champions

MENS TEAM Awards 2015
The men had a rebuilding year. For the first time in a number of years, they dropped a division to focus on the team rebuild and played in the 2nd Division. 
MVP- Sean Common
MV Back- Fergus Common
MV Forward- Tyler Jury
Most Points- Sean Commom
RoY- Bryce Calhoun 
Rookie Forward- Jason Braun
Rookie Back- Conrad May
Most improved Forward- Ken May
Most Improved Back- Jeff Goran

History of Awards and Winners   details coming soon!
MVP-forward and back
MIP- forward and back
Rookie of the Year
Rookie forward and back
Most Points
 Outstanding Junior
Legacy award
Presidents Trophy
Iris Reilly Award

(above) A very excited group of "Lady Barbarians" after winning the 2014 MB Provincial Championship. 

WOMENS TEAM Awards 2015
The women had another fantastic season. After inital worries about such a rebuild after loosing some of the vets, they developed players and persevered to win back to back MB Provincial Championships!
MVP- Amy Lee
MV Back- Steph Dornn
MV Forward- Amy Tuttosi
Most Points- Steph Dornn and Amy Lee 
RoY- Haley Lobreau
Rookie Forward- Brianna Workman
Rookie Back- Megan Couto
Most Improved Forward- Jenn McGregor 
Most Improved Back- Emma Buitenhuis 
Outstanding Junior- Charlotte West

Presidents Award- Danny Smith
Iris Reilly Award (Exceptional Volunteer)- Jeff McInnis
Legacy Award (given to a team/group/individual who has made a signficant contribution to the club)
None awarded in 2015. 

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint